Hi all! I not been posting here for a while, because while the spring has arrived to my neighborhood it has brought my horrible allergies with it. My past days have been spent in the comfort of my own bed, hiding from all the evil trees that make me sneeze the hell out me. 😀

But, I’m starting to feel better, and I’m totally enjoying it. I got rid of my old winter hair, and changed the black locks to bright red curls that I just adore. Everyone who has had red hair while standing in the sunlight might understand 😛

I also got my Sassy-Nation-Bodysuit from Blackmilk Clothing and oh-my-god it is amazing! If anyone has doubted if it would be worth it to order it, I can say it definitely is. It became instantly one of my favorite pieces of clothing!

blogi

But now to the real business which is nails!

10346226_796000087084715_8522323519633279479_n

I wanted to do something that would match my new hair, so I used red holographic polish Sleigh Me from Liquid Sky. It truly is a perfect polish. It is so beautiful and it combines my 2 favorite qualities of nail polishes; holo + redness ! :3

Then I stamped it with black flower lace pattern, from one of my sisters plates. It is plate from Emily De Molly (number 01)

Then I finished the design with clear rhinestones. 🙂

– Neridan

 

Leave a comment